Posted by: aceanderic | May 13, 2008

SATURDAY, MAY 10

I woke up at 7.30am and the bed next to me was empty…..Called Eric’s phone several times but no answer. I walked the dogs. A realtor called and wanted to show the house to his buyer for the 2nd time so I rushed home to clean the house. I didn’t know what had happened Eric until 10am when Police officer Barry Busse finally had been able to track me down. Eric got hit by a car at 2.44am.

http://bikeportland.org/2008/05/10/breaking-early-morning-hit-and-run-in-ne-portland/

http://www.oregonlive.com/news/oregonian/index.ssf?/base/news/121047451111


Leave a Reply

Categories

