Posted by: aceanderic | June 21, 2008

SATURDAY, JUNE 21 (day 41)

As far as I know, Eric slept pretty much the whole day today too, which starting to make me worried. He slept the whole time I was there even though we sat outside in the sun, with the dogs, and my family and I. Eric didn’t sleep this much at the hospital the days before we moved. I know he’s not really sleeping but that’s the term to better explain his condition. He’s not responding on any commands, and his eyes are closed, and he’s still moving arms and legs but that’s all. I haven’t gained trust in this place yet so I’m questioning many thing they do, I bet they find me annoying but I don’t care. I want the best for Eric, and I’ll do my best to give it to him. I can feel that something is wrong, and I won’t stop nagging until I feel things are right.


Responses

  1. I’m sure the move has tired him out. New sounds, new voices, all of that will take some time for him (and you) to get used to. Your body needs rest for rejuvenation. Maybe that’s what he’s doing.

    I’m glad your family surprised you with a visit.
    I’m praying for you and yours.
    Elaine

  2. GLAD MIDSOMMAR TILL DIG OCKSÅ MIN VÄN🙂 Kraaaaaaaaaam


Leave a Reply

Categories

