Posted by: aceanderic | October 19, 2008

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 19 (day 161)

Both Marci and I have only one thing to say after seeing Eric today; Eric’s acting frightening depressed and we are all worried about his condition. I’m not saying he is depressed, it could be something else. I need all the doctors on his team to spend some serious time reviewing the report tomorrow morning and help him because this isn’t good. I’m really, really worried, and it’s getting to the point where Eric might danger the staff at RIO or himself.

On a more happier note I’d like to send a big hug and a thank you to my friends who helped me getting our backyard ready for winter. Much appreciated!


Responses

  1. We’re still with you Anna, pulling for you and Eric and praying for a speedy full recovery. We’re entering a hard season on the human psyche, so knuckle up and keep your faith. You’re clearly a tough fighter.


Leave a comment

Categories